Fallen Heir by Erin Watt.

This was another drama fuelled episode in The Royals. I love the angst in this series, and some of the completely over the top characters and situations.

It did take me a little longer to get into this one. I love the character of Easton so much and he’s definitely got a lot of issues to work through. I found being in his head a little difficult at times and I wonder if this is more of a personal thing for me. I found I didn’t identify as much with him as I did with Hartley and I think it is because I prefer reading from a female POV. I know out of all the books, Paper Princess is my favourite, which was from Ella’s POV. The rest of the books have alternating POV, which I didn’t enjoy as much. Possibly just me I think!

Still, these books are completely addictive. I’m completely invested, and I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Grace C

Goodreads
Amazon

One thought on “Fallen Heir by Erin Watt.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

