Friday. Thank goodness! ⭐️ Today I’m sharing a post over…

Friday. Thank goodness! ⭐️

Today I’m sharing a post over at Under the Covers Book Blog Here as a part of Pride.  Check out their IG account here – @utcbookblog I wrote about #captiveprince which I just adore. 😊 It’s so good! I’ll put the link to the article in my bio on Instagram. 

Check out the other accounts taking part too…

@bookish_notes and @pnrbookloverreviews 

I have a stack of books to read at the moment. So of course I’m rereading something I’ve already read. #illegalcontact Because reasons. I’ve worked out I’ve read 93 books this year so far. Phew! I’ve got a few more to go to reach my challenge total. Lucky I read quick!!

What are you reading??!???!! I hope it’s fab. Have a brilliant weekend! 💗😊
from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2t7tujM

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

