Sunday. I’ve been reading a fantastic book today from…

Sunday. I’ve been reading a fantastic book today from Santino Hassell called Oversight. It’s so damn good! I’ll be posting about a giveaway sometime next week, so keep an eye out. You’ll want to read this one. Is good!


I also have another post with a giveaway coming up on the 28th for Abroad. Details of both giveaways will be on my blog, which I’ll link to in my profile.


I love candles from #flickthewick they smell delicious and are a seriously good product. This is Love Potion. 💗








#junebookchallenge
#juneglee17 ~ #shelfiesunday
#rfabjune17 ~ #bookmerch #bookishcandle #washitape #totoro

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2sEKa3t

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

