What Matters by Gracie Leigh.

I absolutely loved this book. I nearly read it in one sitting! It is a contemporary romance with a heroine I totally fell for. Eddie is smart, occasionally a little cranky and trying hard to grow up and deal with her shit under trying circumstances. As you do. The hero, Sam, is a bit of a grump – which is just how I like my heroes and he cooks. There is loads of banter, arguing and lovely tension. The story was just right and I found it seriously sex positive, which was so good to read. There were some secondary characters I’d like to see more of too, and I am cannot wait for more. So good! Go read it now!!!

Goodreads.
Amazon. image1.JPG

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

