Bad Judgement by Sidney Bell

I absolutely loved this. The snark was strong, along with brilliant chemistry and excellent world building. I think if occasional darker moments are not your thing then this might not be for you, but I adored it. I had a few moments where Embry reminded me a little of Laurent Captive Prince, but just a smidgen though. It was totally its own book.

I really hope this author writes loads more books, and fast, because I’m lined up already for purchasing. Excellent and twisty, dark plot. Long with a slow build of tension (my favourite) and some seriously excellent sex scenes. Loved it.

5 Stars.

Goodreads
Amazon

A review copy of this book was provided by the publisher.static1.squarespace.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

