This weeks new addiction.

A bit addicted. Just a tiny bit.

7 thoughts on “This weeks new addiction.

Add yours

  1. I have this recorded…

    Oh lord, I love the voice on that blondy head guy.. The older one…yummm

    I really liked the ruggedness of the scenes that’s one of the reasons I thought I would record them – just need to find a weekend to catch up…

    Thanks for the remainder…

    E.H>

  2. Oh my husband watches this all the time and I can’t help but catch it. I normally don’t watch tv at all but I can’t help it when it’s on! lol So good!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

