Stuff.

Today I’m feeling slightly fatuous. MOST excellent.

Westley: I’ll explain and I’ll use small words so that youll be sure to understand, you warthog faced buffoon.

Oh, and I do have a certain fondness for In Bruges and the c word. :D.

Ken: Harry, let’s face it. And I’m not being funny. I mean no disrespect, but you’re a cunt. You’re a cunt now, and you’ve always been a cunt. And the only thing that’s going to change is that you’re going to be an even bigger cunt. Maybe have some more cunt kids.

8 thoughts on “Stuff.

Add yours

  1. “Cock-juggling thunder cunt.” I’m dying! My poor husband is yelling at me to quit laughing.

    OMG. I love you. I really do. Thanks for this. I needed a giggle or ten. 🙂

  2. I laughed so much I have tears. TEARS!

    I’m dying to watch In The Loop now. With such classic lines as – Allow me to pop a jaunty little bonnet on your purview and ram it up your shitter with a lubricated horse cock!

    Peter Capaldi is the master!

  3. LOLOLOLOLOLOL

    ‘If I had a dick this would be when I’d tell you to suck it.’

    F-star-star-i-n-g classic.

    Thanks for sharing it, Sarah.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

