Stuff.

Cover_Me_300_dpiOut today, Cover Me by LB Gregg. Get it here at Aspen Mountain Press.

You can also check out her Fall Festivus! I’ll give you a clue on the costume parade, look for a tree for me. 🙂 Also blogged with her on the differences between fall food in the US and here. Pav, omnomnom. 😀

I’ve spent the week drinking the yummiest Pinot. I am such a light weight, two glasses and I’m on my ass. No stamina and I apparently have need to sleep till 11 most days. Can we say lazy bint?

4 thoughts on “Stuff.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

