Weekend with goggles on.

I read a post this week about slash goggles. I think I must have them firmly on because I found the new Kings of Leon music video terribly slashy. It is so catchy and I really like it, although I had to laugh about the whole burning down below comment I saw here. heh. Anywho, it is great, they are great and I am addicted. And… I don’t give a rats ass what they say. Caleb Followill is screen lickin good. Merow.

OK, to watch the actual clip go here. And, their home movies are pretty funny.

8 thoughts on “Weekend with goggles on.

Add yours

  1. Put a link to it and updated the post Christian. Oh, forgot to mention his brothers are in the band so….err…no slashy goodness there. That would just be too pervy. snort.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

